poetry is very romantic

in #romantic6 years ago (edited)

poetry romantic love admit the love we know we believe that the sense that grow so long and shelter in the heart wait a second order mewujudkanya being said, sentence, and the voice I don't care if space to insulate love and I tried calling to seconds to find US at the end of the day I don't care although the last few weeks not many though space still insulate love and I still trying called on to the second order to find US on the porch Park heaven I don't care if the Sky roll mendungnya and menghujam Earth with thousands of spots ago sea raging sweep Coral rigid land revealed drown expectations large and finally God called on to the Angel of death to scattered wrenching thousands of the soul selelah any my eyes are looking for wujudmu selelah any ear fingered air looking for your voice selelah any walking, carved a trace pursue bayangmu whatever you do However you refuse love will remain there waiting admit existence you and I know that we are so different in all but in love love poems longing in sekelip cemasku deep tucked longing a deep in gelisahku increasingly upset jealous in my heart start burning anxious with ketiadaanmu miss will presence restless waiting arrival jealous erratic duhai you insan dearest far pergimu to the ground across the leaves bayangmu in the frame recalls would you go home soon? cemasku hade suspicious cemburuku increasingly smoldering being rinduku expect all it's just prejudice Oh insan beloved when would you a sense of what is now my sense when without you my time passed vacuum is there any right comes a time for US back met. I without you like birds flying with one wing able to pass the cloud. but with pain never held as dark night only in accompany months, without the stars. without the Constellation which form the cluster-cluster of beautiful able to accompany souls lonely even without the beauty of the perfect such as the Sun lacking light unable to warm up even able tuk little light as I lost half-lives still able to stand although sports too fragile tucked plume of wounds in smile loss very sore, sore, very sore tormented inward, painful, tortured around the soul-my soul. love uncertain maybe I too stupid to understand I may not intentionally DND hurt if I know the contents of your heart if that occasion come again at me now impossible for me even touched bayangmu, I could not now I dropped in the abyss sesalku and love this so tightness in my chest I know this love is not behavior of but let love I have let love this be bebanku I don't care although inhibit the path I know love is uncertain cursed I cursed I love because I was not selected was I grovel you Angel was unable to write in the line of destiny there because he would whipped when lie to his master you like stars in the Sky I always melemparimu to fall but the Stone back hit me I cry you only the silence you laugh I was forced to hear really damned me if you don't want to have sex with me not need to you spit until I sink kill just I! me love is you and you love is satisfaction are I always weak in front of you if only there is the world anywhere ... and you no ... love poems Kahlil girbran love the Supreme is when you shed tears and still care to it. is when he did not mempedulikanmu and you still waiting for him with a faithful. is when he began to love others and you can still smiling as he said "I also happy for you. if love unsuccessful free yourself let your heart back expanding its Wings and fly to the wild again. remember that you may find love and lose. but, when love it died .. you don't need to die with him the strongest not those who always menang..melainkan those who remain strong when they fall .. first glance that's time to separate the aroma life of consciousness. that's the Sparks first turn regions soul. that's tone magical first learned from the strings silver human heart. that's when at a glance that convey the ears spirit of the minutes of the day-to-day that has been passed and reveal the work of awareness conducted night, make eye clear view the pleasure in the world and make the mysteries of eternity in this world is present. that's seed ditaburan by Ishtar, goddess love, from a high place. their eyes sprinkled seed in the field of the liver, feeling maintain and soul bring it to the fruits. first glance lover is like the spirit of moving on the surface water flowing into heaven and Earth. first sight of the best friend life echoing the word of God," be, then there was he "U
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68