Romantic love story part1

in #romantic6 years ago

To buy iftar, get out of the mes
It takes 5 minutes to walk
If, if iftar is found.
I was walking in the right time to be like that
Called from the back,
-This is Zubair's brother
Looking back I saw a girl, I
In the next house I am in the house
The girl is named. The girl's name is jannatul
Years are pulled by class
The children of the house. I said ...
-What's the (I)
-Janatul is going to Kothai)
-Purchase buyer
-Why do not you make iftar?
If not, Iftar always buys from the market
So I started walking again.
Iftar is more than 15 minutes
We were running a little faster. Now jannatul postal
Gave ..
-Jubair's brother
What happened to me?
-Why are you running fast?
-Money, I have to tell you
Then the girl went away
I do not care about that
After the prayer was over
Goes. Omma, go to the roof and see jannatul
They are standing in their roof
Every day after the Iftar I am on the roof
Come on. And jannatul comes to the roof.
I know jannatul me
Love But could not say yet.
And my jannatul does not like it at all.
It looks like his face, always in anger mood
There are two big eyes on me, bigger than me
He looked at me and me
A smile will laugh at you
I do not like the girl
I'm going to do a tuition in the morning
For the road ahead of me
The jannatul is standing
The girl stood up to see me
I just have to head down
Walks around. Mace is almost to come
I was in the afternoon
I'm looking at. I do not understand anything.
My reading table, bed, room all
Clean and clean it
I am thinking of that
I said ...
-They are doing this (I)

  • You do not know
    -No, I do not know who is doing
    I think
    -What's the way
    Do not understand anything
    Who's the ball?
    -jannatul thinks
    .
    I did not say anything. This is my daughter
    I do not like it at all. And in all of it
    Saying that jannatul my wife. Today again
    I'm going to buy Iftan. Look at that time
    jannatul
    -What's the jannatul you've got, what you want to think about2.PNG
    Do that
    -What I did
    -It's all that you're my wife
    What happened to me, I'm your wife
    -Man
    It's very easy, I'm here
    Love me and you too
    Love
    -What are you talking about?
    -Baby Ray, you're always on my side
    Looked at me, talking to me
    I'm telling you someday that
    Nilima I love you?
    No, I did not say but my mind is telling you
    Love me
    No, I love you
    No, I hate you. Anyway
    Do not come in front of me any day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71