Ronaldo VS Messi || How is best Top Five difference Between them

in #ronaldo6 years ago

Hello guys my name is ASAD RAZA @asadraza.
Today I am going to give you top five difference between #Ronaldo & #Messi .
over all its my personal opinion.

If you don't agree with me tell your opinion in comment. I will appreciate your opinion.
So with out further delay lets get ready.

According to my personal @asadraza opinion.
#No.1 Difference.

1...jpg
So as you reed 1st difference when #Ronaldo score a Goal. He never give any of credit to his team members that's why he is not a good leader ship playr .
But when #Messi score a goal he give goal credit to his team members. I again remember you its my personal opinion @asadraza.

#No.2 Difference.
2.jpg
According to me @asadraza both player has a good skills to beat other players but #Ronaldo do much more trick to beat
one player on the other hand #Messi do one trick to beat number of players.

#No.3 Difference
3.jpg
As i mansion in first compression #Ronaldo play for him self.
But on the other hand #Messi is a team player he play for team.

#No.4 Difference
4.jpg
I know every one is agree on this difference as you know #Messi break most of the
football records as compare to #Ronaldo.
By reading all this as you have to know that I am Messi fan but it does not mean Ronaldo is not a good player.
Both of them is World Class Player. Now move to last but not he least Difference.

#No.5 Difference.
This difference is mad on their Women fan following.
5.jpg
I don't have to say any think about #5th compression because every one knows the truth .

Hope so you like my Opinion #asadraza adn give me upvote and follow me.
and also give your opinion in comments

Article Written By ASAD RAZA @asadraza
Other Name. ASAD RAZA @asadraza

Follow me for more interesting Article and News.

Sort:  

Hi i just upvoted your post and followed you as well. Expect the same from you.

@steemitunity In my opinion messi is far better than ronaldo ..thanks for providing great comarison

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54