ROR GAME

in #rorgame4 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,
Some days ago, I was posted about a project named ROR GAME. I am using this app and playing games in this platform and earning rewards.
All free html5 games in one place. It's really a nice app.
It includes puzzles, arcades, MMORPG etc.
You can join E-Sports competition by this app and you can compete with other users and become winner.
It has ranking system. Others can see your ranking.
So it's a best place to play free html5 games in one place.

Now see my some favourite games in this app:

*First one is Exploring Dots. This is very nice game. It's time hungry. I always play at the time of my leisure time. It's very simple to play.

*Second one is Color balls. It's also a good game and I like it. I like the idea of this game

*Third one is Running circle. It's very funny game and very attractive game I have ever seen.

*Forth one is Speed Maze. It's a very speedy game and I like the interface of the game.

***How to download the game? See below:

You can still download the app from the following link:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ziplab.rorgame
So download as fast as possible to enjoy.Screenshot_2020-02-11-00-48-39-791_com.ziplab.rorgame.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55