ROR GAME, my favorite app nowadays

in #rorgame4 years ago

Hello Everybody,

I want to share my opinion about a Game App.
It is called ROR GAME.

I am quite busy with playing HTML5 Games of ROR GAME app nowadays.

There are puzzle and arcade games. ( I am sorry for that I cannot speak Korean and some Puzzle Games are in Korean. I would like try them.)
But there are a lot of games and these games are fun way to spend your time.

You can join E-sPorts Competition if you download ROR GAME. Download Link is here
ROR GAME app's games have ranking board, you can compete with other players.
You can earn DIA, which is reward of ROR GAME app, by seeing ads for about 30 seconds
It is available for Android and it was last updated on 28/01/2020 (4 days ago, team is working well)
It requires Android 4.1 and up.
When you are bored, stressed, tired, or etc., ROR GAME will be great solution for you.
This is my favorite game, Limitless Tree.
limit.jpg

kerbas best.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @kerbas! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68