RORGAME

in #rorgame4 years ago (edited)

You know i used to have a PlayStation 3 till it got spoilt due to highest voltage of electricity since then whenever I had nothing to do it if probably I'm bored I start to pace around the house with nothing to do.
I know the questions you'll be asking is why not fix your video game or why not watchovies or why not listen to your favorite songs well I'm tired of movies and songs and fixing the games cost much ,but ever since I had RORGAME installed on my phone it ended my boredom entirely
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ziplab.rorgame
Screenshot_20200212-192926.png
Not everyone can afford a Video games ,consoles E.g the PlayStation XbOx etc.
While you are struggling to get a video game why not install this app on your phone ????

Well I find this game interesting and moreover it requires less data to download
Screenshot_20200213-094500.png
and doesn't even occupy much space you can check all sorts of game on it and pick which ever you like.
Unlike most Android games I've came across this game happens to be one of the most interesting game,it's more of like a multiple in one kind of game i.e I could decide to play circle hit which happens to be my favorite
The below screenshot shows my highest score so far on Circle Hit
Screenshot_20200213-093649.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55