Rose Day Status and Images

in #rose6 years ago

Rose Day Status
rose day image
rose day images
http://allstatus.tk/rose-day-status/

Rose Day

Rose Day Sms | Rose Day Shayari in Hindi | Rose Day Msg For girlfriend/boyfriend
When is Rose Day ? 7th Feb – Rose Day beginning of the love week that is Valentine Week. We created a list of top 10 amazing rose day sms in hindi specially who are in love and want to express their love. We know when someone in love and he/she want to express their love then they couldn’t find the proper lines and words. On this rose day we are going to share Rose Day SMS in Hindi with you. Hope You like it 🙂

Rose Day Status

Rose Day

rose day image
rose day images

Rose Day Images

Rose Day Status

जैसे गुलाब, गुलाब के गुच्छे बगेर नही रह सकता, मेरा सच्चा प्यार आप हो “मैं तुम्हें प्यार करता हूँ” आप के बिना मैं रह नहीं सकता Happy Rose Day
एक खूबसूरत गुलाब
…...;’.-._
…{–..-.’_,} .{;..\,__…-’/} .{ ..’-.._;..-’;
….’–.._..-’ ……..,–\\..,-”- . ……..-..(..’-…
सिर्फ आपके लिए..
Happy Rose Day…

Happy Rose Day
बनकर मुस्कुराना जिंदगी,

मुस्कुरा के ग़म भुलाना जिंदगी,
जीत कर कोई खुश हो तो क्या हुआ,
हार कर खुशियाँ मनाना भी जिंदगी…

मेरी दीवानगी की कोई हद नहीं ,
तेरी सूरत के सिवा मुझे कुछ याद नहीं ,
मैं गुलाब हूँ तेरे गुलशन का ,
तेरे सिवाए मुझपर किसी का हक्क नहीं।

जिसे पाया ना जा सके वो जनाब हो तुम, मेरी जिंदगी का पहला ख्वाब हो तुम, लोग चाहे कुछ भी कहे लेकिन मेरी ज़िन्दगी का एक सुन्दर सा गुलाब हो तुम – Happy Rose Day

Red rose says:- I love you
White rose says:- My feelings are pure
Yellow rose says:- You bring joy to my life and Let’s be friends
Pink rose says:- I like you
Orange rose says:- I am proud of you
Peach rose says:- Thank you and I sympathize with you
Lavender rose says:- I am enchanted by you
Blue rose says:- You seem like an unattainable dream

Rose Day
Rose Day Status

rose day sms

rose day image
rose day images

Rose Day SMS in Hindi
मोहब्बत तो सिर्फ एक इत्तेफाक है, ये तो दो दिलों की मुलाकात है, मोहब्बत ये नहीं देखती कि दिन है या रात है, इसमें तो सिर्फ वफादारी और जज़्बात है – Happy Rose Day
rose day sms

ज़िन्दगी गुजारने के लिए सिर्फ प्यार ही काफी नहीं ….. I Phone‬, Pizza, Coke, Chocolate, Rose भी चाहिए होते है
rose day sms”

एक Rose –;–;<-<@
उनके लिए जो मिलते नहीं रोज़ रोज़ …. मगर याद आते हैं हर रोज़ Happy Rose Day
चाहे‬ उनसे कितना भी ‪झगड़ा क्यों‬ ना हुआ हो, ‪लेकिन‬ उसका ‪एक SMS‬ आते ही ‎साला Dil Garden Garden हो जाता है

Rose Day Image
Meaning of Rose :
R- Rare
O- Ones
S- Supporting
E- Entire life
आप मिलते नही Roz Roz,
आपकी याद आती है हर Roz,
हमने भेजा है Red Roz,
जो आपको…
हमारी याद दिलायेगा हर Roz…
हेप्पी रोज़ डे, रोज़ डे मुबारक हो…

rose day image
rose day images

rose day sms

R is For Red,Red is For Blood, Blood is For Heart, Heart is For Love, Love is For You, You’re For Me Forever. Happy Rose Day Dear!

किसने कहा पगली तुझसे कि हम तेरी खूबसूरती पर मरते है, हम तो तेरी गुलाबी आखें पर मरते है, जिस अदा से तू हमे देखती है

Rose Day pic
My rose is red,
Your eyes are blue,
You love me,
And I love u.
When I First Felt Love For You,
I Knew It Would Be Special And Forever.

This Rose Day I Wish To Honor You
With My Love As I Always Do
Because You Are Mine.

Rose Day Status

I Gave You My Heart,
Not Because Of How You Look
But Because I Love You And
Respect You So Deeply.
Happy Rose Day Dear…

rose day image
rose day images

Rose Day Quotes

May this Rose Day give you lot of love and Happiness…!!

I want to be with U until the sun falls from the sky.Happy Rose Day..!

I’ll love U until the day after forever.Happy Rose Day…

A Rose for you for being in my life,Thank you to complete my Life.Happy Rose Day..!!

Bunch of Red Rose for my life I can’t live without you “I love you”.

Love is heat… You are sweet… When two Lips are meet each other. then Love is complete….Happy Rose Day..

The Rose Speaks of Love Silently, in a language _known only to the Heart. Happy Rose Day..!!

You know what Rose Means It also means: R- Rare. O- Ones. S- Supporting. E- Entire life. Happy Rose Day

Rose Day Status
Rose day whatsapp and Facebook status messages

Rose Day Status

Be soft as flower Be strong as rock Be nice as me I know its difficult But just keep trying Be fresh as Rose.

rose day image
rose day images

Happy Rose Day Images

The Rose Speaks of Love Silently,in a language known only to the Heart. Happy Rose Day Sweetheart!

A Single Rose for u for being in my life,Thank you so mush to complete my Life.Happy Rose Day.

Bunch of Red Rose for my true love I can’t live without you “I love you” Happy Rose Day.

Rose Day Status

My eyes r blind without ur eyes to see, similar to a rose without color. Love u forever Happy Rose Day.

Many beautiful flowers in the world but my flower is you.You are most beautiful than others,I Love you my

lovely rose. Happy Rose Day Dear!!

Rose day whatsapp and Facebook status messages

“HAPPY ROSE DAY”for Couples ?……Happy Roz jaisa day for all Singles :

rose day image
rose day images

lovely roses lovely u and lovely r the things u do but the loveliest is the friendship of the two one is me and other is u happy rose day!

Read also >> Hug day Whatsapp Status >> Chocolate Day Whatsapp Status

Different colors of roses have a different meaning and it truly depends on your relationship with that person. A fully blossomed red flower means that your love is unconditional and mature, coral and orange rose means that you want to express your feeling of love. Purple rose expresses an enchanting feeling and love at first sight. It has spell bounding beauty that can be seen when you are in love with a person. Black roses throw sheer magic all over; pink rose denotes sympathy, appreciation and admiration to one’s life. White roses show pure respect and gratitude and it is gifted to a person whom you respect the most. Multi color roses express more than a specific feeling of love to a person.

Rose day status & messages for whatsapp and Facebook

Happy Rose Day Messages for Whatsapp & Facebook
Apke Hotho Par _Sada Khilta Gulab Rahe,
Khuda Na Kare ##Aap Kabhi Udas Rahe,
Hum Apke Pas _Chahe Rahe Na Rahe,
Aap Jinhe Chahe Woh Sada Apke Pas Rahe.
Happy Rose Day..!!

Rose Day Status

Bunch of rose I am sending U
Yellow to show our happiness
White to show our purity
Black to show
our darkest secrets
And red to _show our love
Happy Rose Day…!!

Happy Rose Day
Ek ajnabi se mujhe_ itna pyaar kyon hai..
Inkar karne par_ chahat ka ikraar kyon hai..!
Use pana nahi meri taqdeer _mein shayad…
Phir har mod pe usi ka _intezar kyon hai.
Happy Rose Day…

rose day image
rose day images

Rose day status & messages for whatsapp and Facebook

Jab tanhai me aapki _yaad aati hai,
Hontho pe ek hi fariyad _aati hai…
Khuda _aapko har khushi de,
Kyonki aaj bhi hamari har khushi aapke baad aati hai..
Happy Rose day 2016…

Rose Day
‘Don’t send yellow rose if you want a long everlasting relation; don’t give white rose if you want a romantic relation send a red rose which defines our beautiful relation.’
Happy Rose day dear .

‘Bunch of rose I am sending you
Yellow to show our happiness
White to show our purity
Black to show our darkest secrets
And red to show our love
Happy Rose Day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55