Bright Yellow For RoseOpenWeekend

in #roseopenweekend6 years ago

bright yellow.JPG
This is not my yellow rose, but it is Meijer's yellow rose! I saw it and took a picture on my way out! I love flowers, but I can't plant them all so I enjoy seeing them whenever I can or wherever they are!

Have a great Sunday!

Text and Photo @IcyBC All Rights Reserved!

Sort:  

That lemon yellow is very rare. I like it.

Thank you..

Absolutely gorgeous, Dear Icy 🌸💖🌸

Thank you Lena!

Great shot looks like sweet butter cup lemon icing, and soft enough to eat. lol

lol..good enough to eat! That's sweet..

You take the most amazing photos in the most ordinary places. Outstanding :)

Sweet, charming soft rose petals. It's color made it more attractive <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94