Rose Chippendale (Chippendale) ...

Hello, my subscribers and blog guests.

Again with you my garden and I, Feyacvetov.
I want to tell about my favorite - rose Chippendale Shrab Tantau.
As it appeared in my garden ..., I already said that the first roses were simply bought ... of course the name preserved. So I liked this one in the shape of a flower, she took it as Kimono (but you understand there is a lot of re-sorting), but later it was already correctly defined.
The bush can reach a meter or more, mine is still small, as already 2 times transplanted, it does not have time to show full power.
And so the beauty at the first flowering in my garden fascinated me with orange-pink buds with densely packed petals - it was all strewn with flowers.

It blooms all summer, in the second wave, too, opens a lot of buds, when the flowers are fully opened, the color becomes pink. The rose has not a big flavor, well, it's in my opinion ... although the description says that it's strong.

I think I will not describe my agricultural techniques, I plant my roses according to the same scheme - the fovea is slightly larger than the earthen coma (I recently acquire them with a closed root system), 1: 1: 2 ratio - humus, sand and garden soil, drainage to the bottom .

Rosa Chippendale will be a wonderful ornament of your garden, planted several roots together - a bright spot on your site.

Photos from personal archive.

I invite you to visit my garden.



Sincerely, Feyacvetov.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58