RosesOpenWeekend Challenge "Among the Ferns"

in #rosesopenweekend6 years ago

rosesopenweekend petals sunscape.jpg

I had to enjoy this Rose last summer and picked it to bring into the house with some fern fronds. So pretty.

Thank you #rosesopenweekend by @rosesopenweekend for the weekly challenge.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

Lovely tea rose!

beautiful pink very pretty @sunscape

thank you very much

Is so beautiful and delicate😍

That´s beautiful rose. I like flowers. Thanks

I can almost smell its sweetness through the screen :)

It is a very fragrant rose.

I think it's the Peace Rose @sunscape. One of the most beautiful: Soft pink with touches of yellow. 🦋

Yes your right, it is my favorite rose and so fragrant. The flowers are so big too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61