Midnight Read || Gratitude

in #rotg4 years ago

There's nothing more exciting, than when one of your absolute favourite artists subscribing to you. It just fills me with so much happiness, knowing that someone I look up to, also loves my art!

I wanted to thank them for it. I mean, they also complimented my Pitch after all, and followed my tumblr, and are just all around awesome.

twistedsaiyan_watermark.jpg

I noticed that they really liked Blackice, the Rise of the Guardian ship between Jack Frost and Pitch Black, so I thought I'd draw something cute up!

Check out the process here!

Music used;
Daniel Rosty & Sash S - See The Stars (Michael Matics Remix)


T & Sugah x NCT - Stardust (feat. Miyoki) [NCS Release]

Lumian - Fly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64