Pieter Lategan Title: Suits

in #royals4 years ago


Medium: A4 Paper, H,HB,B,B2,B3,B4 


 This one was very difficult and the end result does not look like Dodi Al Fayed, at least I gave it a try.  The reason why I chose this one is because of the problems the Royal House has with Prince Harry and his wife.  Then the world war iii which is in sight with Iran vs America. 

 So what do I think of the sketch? 

 The shape of the head is really there, the eyes also and the mouth.  But the eyes are not friendly like Dodi, there is not a smile, so what it needs is more emotion. 

 So what did I do when I was busy drawing, well I watch all the news clips on Facebook, I do not have news channels so I enjoy the news. 

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61