You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quest post week: Four Stone Stone Stone. and strange sound

in #rpg6 years ago

OOC

In the last post, you said the stone club was a +3. Now it's a +1? So you're saying I can't use it this turn?

And I get 3 moves per turn? Does that include 2 attacks?

Sort:  

you cant not have two melee weapons,The second weapon must be a range attack type. the how the you find out how your attackin chance is. your base + the weapon you ar using. + but a gave you and +1 on you stat just on the fear factor. so you have base 5 +3 +1 to hit 1-9 over is a miss.

its correct on the turns.

Okay, so then I'm carrying the hammer and the club is back at the base. So I perform a sneak attack with the hammer.

@rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

I immediately counter with another attack. @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 10.

OOC - I'm guessing on the modifier you mean -10 since it takes a low number to hit.

its a low number to hit yes and the modifier is adding on the number so u get 19 o the snik attack.

its a hit. the spider take 2 damage you have 2 more actions

Okay, so I got 2 hits? I did the sneak attack and got a 3 then a follow-up attack. They both hit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84