You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week fifteen Colonye post: The undead horde is here.

in #rpg5 years ago (edited)

Workers:

3 stone quarry
1 farmer
1 silver mine
1 ballista armed with a cross bow

Will trade 15 stone for 15 wood.

Going to help @cyber.explorer defend his colony and taking 1 worker with me.

Me: Taking sword and axe, hide chest, hide leggings, hide boots, hide helmet, amulet, and 2 health potions
Worker: +3 stone club, hide chest, and hide leggings

Leaving my cross bow with the worker at the ballista. Putting the word out that I am in the market for a cross bow. Willing to make a trade next week if we don't find a cross bow on this quest.

Sort:  

good day. a see the ballista was a bit unclear on the text. it dont need to be and worker on it all the time just whan you are getting attakk. if you are attakk it will come as a quest. then you can put one on there, :)

Ah! Okay. I saw it as something like a look out, or castle keep. Okay, then, in that case, I'll take my crossbow with me instead of the pick axe. I'll give the pick axe to my worker going on the quest with me. I'll put a second worker on the farm.

cool :) its super useful if you are attacket. its like a super power full bow.

I just Googled it. I didn't know they were called ballistas. Nice. Cool weapon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67