You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week five: Goblins? Stone problems.

in #rpg6 years ago

I had an internet outage.

So, this turn ...

I'll put the lumberjack and the builder on cutting down trees for lumber. Double production on that. And I'll take the forager and the miner with me to fight the spider. I'm wearing the leggings and the hide chest and taking the iron axe. My two workers going with me will use the stone hammer and stone club.

How much wood can I get on a trade for some stone? I'll offer up to 4 stone in exchange for more wood from anyone willing to trade.

Sort:  

We will trade you, 4 of our wood, for 4 of your stone.

It seems to me wood would be more plentiful and less expensive to source. I don't know if @darklands has a market rate, but it would seem like 2:1 wood to stone would be a fair market rate.

our "market rate" is 1:1, wood to stone, or no deal!

@blockurator The outpost will purchase 4 stone for 6 wood. (but this is spesial the outpost is desperat after stone normay the outpost in buy 2 to 1 ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
sadly you can only bring one worker to a quest.
be warned this is a hard quest. are you sure you want to do it.?

Okay, then I'll take one worker and the other will forage while I am gone. I'll take the 6 for 4 deal. If someone wants to join me, I'll share 50% of any loot.

eksellent noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85