You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: week four. the outpost is safe but. are we safe?

in #rpg6 years ago

Resources phase - hire 1 worker with 5 silver
Colony phase - lumberjack = cutting wood; forager = gathering food and stone; miner = mining for silver; builder = building a research bench
Action Phase = I'll investigate the strange sound wearing my hide chest and take +3 stone hammer in one hand and +3 stone club in the other
Diplomacy Phase = Reach out to @quillfire to see if he could use some help

Sort:  

The forager can only gathering food. you need a silver mine to get silver. the miner can only get stone. are you doing the quest as a playable?

Okay, so the forager only picks up food. That's good. Yes, I definitely need a miner then to gather stone. I thought there was a bunch of it lying around. So I don't have a silver mine, then? No prob. I can at least have somebody mining stone, which I'll definitely need. Yes, the quest is me. All my workers are working. I'll check out the strange sound to see what it is.

no mine yet. excellent on the rest notet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91