You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week Fourteen Quest post: Astrids missing Recipe book part four

in #rpg5 years ago

It looks like @enjar and @cyberexplorer have it handled on this side of the cave. Can I see @ecoinstant and @paradigm42? Neither of them have torches. At any rate, I should be able to hear the ogre. I run as fast I can toward the commotion I hear on that end with that big ugly ogre attacking my friends.

Sort:  

Its so murky! Bring a torch 🔦

@blockurator You can to do 1 attack on him two turns on movment and one charge attakk
aha..now the have torches..;P a was sure ecoinstant had one. but all ok.

So I can do an attack right now?

yes you can.

Alright, so I do a charge attack. @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 10.

Close. But I get a hit. And another? @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 8.

That's two, for six damage.

@blockurator but you have Limited time am making the new post now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87