You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week Twenty Colonye post: undead wizard spotteed but not found when will this cold weather be over?

in #rpg5 years ago

This week, I'll dedicate the following resources:

2 lumberjack
2 farmers
2 silver miners
1 builder - herb cabin

Going back to occupy Shattan. I will pay any other colonists who help by sharing the loot. 70% to be split among all those who assist. I'll own the region. For those who assist in its take over, they'll be given the privilege of pass-through rights free of charge for as long as we maintain peaceful relations.

Carrying with me +5 long sword, +4 iron shield, 2 health potions, 1 cinnamon roll. Wearing +1 hide leggings, +1 hide boots, +1 helmet, and +1 amulet.

Will trade 10 stone for wood to pay for the herb cabin my builder will build in my absence.

Sort:  

I will join you to clear out the snake clan. I don't intend to occupy, just looking for some fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91