You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week Twenty quest post: invasion of Shattan lumberyard and hunt the moose. part two.

in #rpg5 years ago

Stepping up, I yell at the snake clan warrior in front of me. "Die, bastard! This is land in mine!" As I swing my sword around hard toward his torso. @rolld20

Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 11.

It's a hit, for 3 damage. I hear his armor chink. I push forward and swing again. @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 12.

Another hit for 3. I can see his armor weakening. I go in for a third strike. @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 10.

Another hit. I see him much weaker now, his armor in shreds. A total of 9 damage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85