You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week Twenty quest post: invasion of Shattan lumberyard and hunt the moose. part one.

in #rpg5 years ago

Drats! A miss. But I am satisfied of the 12 damage I did against my first foe, 10 of it on the sneak attack and the final death-killing blow with my shield, which now bears the honor of his blood on its face. I ready myself for the counterattack, shield out front, sword lifted and ready for the parry.

Sort:  

@blockurator your sword only do 3 dam per hit.

so you did 6 dam to him.

I thought it was 10 damage on a sneak attack. Did I read that wrong?

I remember now. I always seem to forget this. I got a +10 on the hit for the first strike. Since I rolled a 2, I didn't need it. The second roll was a miss. So I'll take another shot. Same target. @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

It's a hit. You're right. Six damage.

no problem..:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55