You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week Twenty quest post: invasion of Shattan lumberyard and hunt the moose. part one.

in #rpg5 years ago

@creativetruth runs through the pool of blood forming around the two human pincushions, and attempts to back up his friend @methus by swarming the two foes near the campfire.

Turn 1: Move
Turn 2: Sneak attack the Archer.

Recognizing my foe, and hungering for revenge, I silently draw my sword, and whisper into my foe's ear.

"Remember me?"

+5 sword +5 base + 2 cinnamon rolls

@rollthedice

Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Not a sneak.
@rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

2 damage.

Third turn:
@rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 16.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 8.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81