You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: week four. the outpost is safe but. are we safe?

in #rpg6 years ago (edited)


1 resource phase:
• I buy a worker (-10 silver)

• 5 workers 3 del / 2 paid
• 1 fireplace
• 1 bed
• (+4 stone spear)(+4 iron sword)(+2 armor hide chest)
• Dog

2 Colony phase:
• 2 Lumberjacks will cut wood
• 2 forager's (with dog) will look for food.
• 1 builder will build a Hunter's Cabin (-20 wood, -5 stone)

3 Action phase:
• Horrified by the (frozen?!) dead body I found on my way home from the outpost, I plan to increase my own camp defenses very soon.
• I give the dog 1 food, and it seems happy and friendly.
• I clame, and name the dog I found "Blaze."
• Event: I contact the trade outpost about the missing blacksmith.

4 Diplomacy phase:
• Trade is open (1:1), but limited...
• I will pay 1 silver to anyone for 5 wood.
• I will pay 1 silver to anyone for 5 stone.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91