You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week Twenty quest post: invasion of Shattan lumberyard and hunt the moose. part one.

in #rpg5 years ago (edited)

I advance 4 squares diagonally to sneak attack the snake clan warrior SE of me (next to the northern most building).

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmkDrTtk5Rre8RwgXS2GbYC4Ff1L3jVZJwH7rZPzKaWpJJd4hycTCvq4ZqZXFb.png
@ rollthedice

update. Blaze and I did 7 damage to the warrior.

Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

successfully sneaking up on the warrior, I try to pound him with my new hammer!

@rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

a massive hit for 6 damage, and blaze runs out of the woods to take his share for a additional 1 dam.

I smash again at the warrior laying on the ground.
@rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 17.

I missed!? the weight of this thing might take some getting used to...

once more! @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 18.

another miss... my arms are getting tired from the the weight of this hammer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91