You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduce "Dark tower" quest. The Draglands is and RPG adventure game.

in #rpg6 years ago (edited)

OH man what is this I want to play! Coming into discord...

Edit...no the invite is invalid! You have to click make permanent or they are only good for one day....I will take deep breaths and wait for the logo design and fun quests to be finished....;p

Sort:  

ye a lot of new things. to figur out over here. :)
but welcome. the plan is to get gong in 2 weeks or so. just Woking on finding players u see.
https://discord.gg/BB3EWkG permanent here.

Wonderful! Thank you that link worked perfectly! I love trying new things, and as we get started I will write a post or more about it to hopefully add new people. If ever I don't notice a new development, ping me in discord or on my latest post! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84