Sort:  

stone22.jpg

@ecoinstant and @ronaldoavelino can hear foot steps...all a round them. out of nowhere three short characters jumping out if front of you. the are green in there skin has makeskift wood armor on has short spears. you dont understad what they say, but you understand when the attacking you. (no snik attack)

in the distant you can see more of them running att you the outpost soldier shouts: two arms.

'To ARMS!', goes the call, and we respond in kind, we didn't get into this colony business to sit around and get lazy! I stab forward with my javelin and encourage our group to push the enemy back!

@rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

hit you did 2 dam to one of them

After drawing first blood I am motivated to finish what I started!

@rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 12.

For my third turn I will stab once again at the bloody goblin, @rolld20 with an extra flourish!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85