You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week five: Goblins? Stone problems.

in #rpg6 years ago

I will be wearing the precious necklace where ever I go....

I am pleased at how our colony is progressing! This week I will arrange the 6 workers like so:

2 Lumberjacks
1 Forager
1 Miner
2 Builders (1 Farm, 1 Research Bench)

I will take two days to rest and prepare. I bathe myself in the river and pray to the Creator that we may rid these abominations from our land. I will make it be known to the surrounding colonies that the goblin quest is the quest to go on this week.

Then I will take my shield and hide armor, my bow and stone spear (plus my precious necklace) to rally at the outpost and to go search the area for goblins and their possible stronghold.

Sort:  

the outpost is very nervous about the goblin problem the are offers wood and silver as payment to find the stronghold. and are willing to sent troops to help. but the Also need to find out what happen to the blacksmith.

@ecoinstant sems like a lot is going to blacksmith. are u still going do the goblins?. the outpost is going to send a few troops whit u.

Yes! I stick with my decision, and it may even be smart to accomplish two tasks as the colonists :)

notert mabye it is..:P the quest is coming to tomorrow evening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87