You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: week four. the outpost is safe but. are we safe?

in #rpg6 years ago (edited)

I shall set my builder to wood cutting, letting 3 lumberjacks and 2 foragers continue their hard work at resource gathering.

I will also hire an additional worker for 10sp, and set them out to be the 4th lumberjack.

After a brief respite I will strap on my hide armor and wooden shield, grab my bow and stone spear and head off to guard the caravan. I instruct the workers left behind to use the stone club if there is any trouble.

( clarification about ale: I see methus got a production bonus for drinking ale, I seem to remember drinking some ale before the big fight last week? Do I need to bring home extra ale so the workers can drink some too?)

Cheers!

Sort:  

correkt. (the quest was more on buffing you all so not killing you all by mistake)

if you have ale u ned to drink it every week to get the buffs. the outpost dont have any more at this moment.

Got it! And thanks for not killing us all by the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92