You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week five: Goblins? Stone problems.

in #rpg6 years ago

I'm almost ashamed of myself, I've been too ridiculously busy to even make my move last week, it's incredible how easy it is to just manage to have 0 free time for a whole week...

Anyways, about time I do something :D. I get up feeling better than ever and tell my lumberjack everything is better than ever. I tell him to stop gathering wood and instead build a bed.
In the meanwhile I think it's about time someone looks for the missing blacksmith so I prepare to do so, perhaps joining other settlers who may be interested in doing so as well.

Sort:  

nice to have you back. its Sems a few People need help on quest this week.

am putting you in the blacksmith quest.

notet on the rest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86