You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week fifteen Colonye post: The undead horde is here.

in #rpg5 years ago

WEEK 15

Colony

Worker 1 - Mining stone with the stone quarry. (5+1+1=7)
Worker 2 - Mining stone with the stone quarry. (5+1+1=7)
Worker 3 - Mining stone with the stone quarry. (5+1+1=7)
Worker 4 - Hunting with the hunting cabin. (3+1=4 food and 1 hide)

Diplomacy

Trade with the outpost:
I will trade 40 of my stone for 40 wood.
I am also looking to trade anyone some stone for weapons and armor to outfit my workers.
How do I unlock the stone wall?

Quest

Bring:
iron spear (+4)(2 damage)
Long sword (+5)(3 damage: gem)
hide helmet (+1)
hide boots (+1)
hide chest plate (+2)
Gem ring (+1)
Gem amulet (+1)
on the cyber.explorer is getting attacked by the undead horde (hard) quest. (No other option available. I hope I can help the villages with the snake clan while the offer still stands.)

Sort:  

the stone wall. use a Scientist and research it. then it will be unlocked.
the villagers we need more info over there, before we can help them. but soon you can go back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67