You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week Twenty Colonye post: undead wizard spotteed but not found when will this cold weather be over?

in #rpg5 years ago

WEEK 20

I would love to occupy a region, but before I do, as a good leader, I must ensure my colony is protected.

Colony

Worker 1 - Mining stone with the stone quarry. (5+1+1=7)
Worker 2 - Mining stone with the stone quarry. (5+1+1=7)
Worker 3 - Hunting with the hunting cabin. (3+1=4 food and 1 hide)
Worker 4 - Hunting with the hunting cabin. (3+1=4 food and 1 hide)
Worker 5 - Hunting with the hunting cabin. (3+1=4 food and 1 hide)
Worker 6 - Build stone wall (20 wood, 70 stone)
(Me) - Build a cottage (40 wood, 30 stone)

NOTE: I am 1 stone short for both projects, but I can either trade a wood for a stone or simply use the first stone mined to provide the last stone for the wall.

Diplomacy

I don't have the resources for @creativetruth to upgrade weapons for me this week, but I will be looking forward to some better weapons very soon.

Quest

None; I will build the cottage instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91