Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 8.

A hit, I feel joy for a split second but I settle myself and try not to think of the consequence if I miss my next shot. I fire another arrow @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 20.

The arrow sails far and wide, not even close. I just can't seem to settle my nervousness. I take may last shot praying my aim is true @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

A hit for 3 more damage. The moose is dead, I think. Although somethings have a habit of not staying dead around here. So I stay on guard and watch for any movement.

the moose start running at @hhayweaver..an arrow hits next to his shoulder. the moose wobbles but continuing. he is just a few feet from @hhayweaver the Second arrow hits dead senter in the moose chest. he stops. turns arund..then falling over the moose is dead.

hhayweaver kicking him to be sure he is dead. and....he is. the animal is so big so he start working on him here. manage to get one good hide and 10 food and the antlers its very heavy he making a stretcher of shome stick he find and pulling the loot home this is going to take some time time .

of the moose antlers/head you can make a wizard/ archer helmet. using the armorer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85