You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: always welcome new player to the up vote miner "Smal mini game RPG" Get your pots up votes and more.

in #rpg5 years ago

As a soldier on the patrol way, I found one bandit on the shift so I quickly take a nice position and @rollthedice at my target.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

Unfortunately I missed my target and the bandit scrambled to excape so I abruptly took another shot @rollthedice

Posted using Partiko Android

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

And this time around I got my target. The bandit fell on the floor and others who heard the gun shot ran away.

one of the road are secure for now thank to yours marksmanship.
when back the guards pay you. 5 comments up votes and your level are now 19%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86