You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week eleven Colonye post: Undeads

in #rpg5 years ago

Trading Outpost
Trade 5 hides for 10 food
Trade 4 food for 8 Stone
Trade 11 food for 22 wood

If I've done my math right, this will give me enough stone and wood to build the stone wall.

I will have the blacksmith put my gem in my hide chest piece, for +1 armor.

Workers
Hire an additional worker for 20 silver

1 worker will research the staff and book, 1 worker will research herb cabin, 1 worker build a stone wall, 1 worker mine for silver, 1 worker will hunt

Quest
I will join the quest to examine the fallen tower, taking my (+4 bow) and (+4 heavy stone spear 3 dam) as weapons, and wearing the (+3 hide chest), (+1 hide helmet), (+1 hide boots), and (+1 hide leggings). I will also drink an ale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78