Fallout 4: Coastal Cottage

in #rpg7 years ago

ScreenShot618.png

I run across Children of Atom lunatics from time to time and figure that if they had a place to stay besides irradiated craters that they could become productive members of society. So I had the Coastal Cottage site that I had done nothing with and decided to build there. I really liked the style of building I placed at County Crossing and thought it would be great here, so I scaled it down a little and put it up. I made sure to cover up the awful hole here with the building foundation since that spot was pretty useless for anything at all. I was pretty happy with the result considering what a dump this place was beforehand. I went ahead and sent 4 Children of Atom recruits here, kitted them out with good armor and weapons since a couple of the first recruits would be on defense (hostile NPC's do not like turrets, but get along if everyone in the settlement are of the same faction). It is just more fun for me to fill a settlement full of some odd faction rather than plain old settlers.

ScreenShot590.png
ScreenShot591.png
ScreenShot593.png
ScreenShot596.png
ScreenShot599.png
ScreenShot602.png
ScreenShot605.png
ScreenShot608.png
ScreenShot611.png
ScreenShot617.png
ScreenShot619.png

Hope you enjoyed!

Follow @olmech

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Hello friend @olmech , great post , thanks for sharing , i congratulate you

Nice dear friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65