Fallout 4: Preston Garvey's Home

in #rpg7 years ago

ScreenShot628.png

I have been putting off building Sanctuary up till I decided how I wanted to do it. I had already brought Preston and the others up from Concorde but simply placed beds in the ruined house for them until I could make my mind up about the build. I finally decided on building a community of smaller buildings here rather than one big one to sort of give the settlement the neighborhood feel it deserves. Since Preston's group was already there and you can't send them anywhere else even temporarily, I needed to scrap the town and build them a place to stay pretty quickly. I chose one of the more confined areas of the map to build in which would leave the broader parts unobstructed for later building. After getting the place built, Preston did not seem too impressed. After looking at Mama Murphy and Marcy Long, I decided it must be that they were so ugly that his new swagger pad would be wasted on them. So...I rebuilt them to more pleasing specifications while I was at it. Preston seems plenty happy now. He even quit bugging me about retaking the castle.

ScreenShot630.png
ScreenShot631.png
ScreenShot634.png
ScreenShot637.png
ScreenShot640.png
ScreenShot642.png
ScreenShot645.png
ScreenShot625.png
ScreenShot648.png
ScreenShot651.png
ScreenShot622.png

Hope you enjoyed!

Follow @olmech

keep_calm_steem.jpg

Sort:  

Love you man

Wow that real you see that game .. I already want!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69415.31
ETH 3677.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23