You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week five: Goblins? Stone problems.

in #rpg6 years ago

I continue to have my worker mine stone while keeping an eye on the camp.
I put on my bear head cape and chest armor and arm myself with my bow and spiked club. I give the leather helmet and wooden spear to my other worker. I have decided that my worker and I will investigate what happened to the01crow. I will hunt for game along the way while my worker gathers wood.
I am willing to trade 1:1 anyone 5 of my stone or 5 my food for 5 wood in two seperate trades if anyone is interested.

Sort:  

I will also trade 8 stone to the trading post for 12 wood.

the outpost we will take the trade.

noted on the rest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85