You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week Fourteen Quest post: Astrids missing Recipe book part four

in #rpg5 years ago

I yell to my fellow colonists, "No time to search for valuables now, that can be done when our enemy's are dead, we need you in here!" Hoping someone takes out the smaller dark creature, I continue to focus my battle rage on the dark orge and attack again.
@rolld20

Sort:  

Another miss.. I realise that I can not let the bear in me take over completely, in my rage I making mistakes.. Knowing that the two enemies before me could do some serious damage, I duck down and take one last swing at the orges lower extremities. I use my momentum to drop into a roll hoping to land in the darkness near @ecoinstant out of harms way for the moment.
@rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 15.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 19.

I swing my battle ax at the towering orge, but fall short of a hit. With a roar of frustration I swing at the orge again.
@rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 17.

I attempt to damage the orge while also focusing on my own well-being, but alas I miss again.. I do my best to roll away far enough into the darkness to avoid harm from my enemies in order to regroup and attack again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86