You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week Twenty Colonye post: undead wizard spotteed but not found when will this cold weather be over?

in #rpg5 years ago

On my way back from the abandoned camp I can't help but wonder when the sorceress of the undead will show her self again. This bitter unnatural cold tastes of her and death.. I hurry back to my camp just in time to say thank you and farewell to Gertrude and Thomas as they head back to their own camp to wait out the cold spell. I feel good about the supplies I have been able to build up and feel comfortable having my workers focus on mining this week.

I will have all 4 workers mine stone in the quarry using the +1 Gunner pickax.

I will go on the easy quest and scout a region.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86