You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week Twenty four quest post: The wolf pack

in #rpg5 years ago (edited)

I see @hhayweaver in a fight with the wolf that attacked us I take aim with my bow and fire. @rolld20

Update
I hit the first wolf for 3 damage with the bow(if hay did 3 it is dead) and then charged the one in the NE and got 2 hits for 4 damage

Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 7.

They arrow hits the wolf in the neck and it drops to the floor was brave but foolish to rush us. I take a look around at the wolfs around us. I do a charge attack with my ax on the ones to the north east. @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 9.

My ax hits the wolf solid but it isn't done so I gather myself and attack again with my ax. @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

I hit again the wolf is injured but not done I ready myself to defend and wait to see what @methus will do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83