You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REDFISH RALLY 500 BUCKET LIST CHALLENGE from Seadbeady

in #rrbl4 years ago (edited)

Hi @seadbeady. I have several places on my bucket list to visit in Egypt. There are numerous places right here in the U.S. I've never traveled to. Maybe one day. I like strange monoliths and other ancient constructions. I love the TV show "Ancient Aliens." Could they have been brought here by Aliens? That is the timeless question.

Anyway, I like your bucket list of places to go. The information you added pertaining to the particular places is great for anyone who may be thinking about visiting also. I love museums too, and the Museum of Madam Tussaud sounds interesting with wax figures. Large markets and shopping venues are always favorites. But travel right now and in the foreseeable future is not possible.

Thanks for giving us a glimpse into the places you'd like to visit. Take care and have a great day.

Sort:  

Oh yes, Egypt sounds like a great place too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70