You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REDFISH RALLY 500 BUCKET LIST CHALLENGE from Seadbeady

in #rrbl4 years ago (edited)

How about trying out visiting Africa?

But there are a lot of things I still remember from my trip.....Going to Montmartre, for instance, was something that really inspired me.....Especially the Painter's Square.....It's a place where a lot of artists come together to sell their paintings or maybe make a painting of you while you are there 😊

I love this place. I wish I would be able to visit here some day in the future or create mine over here.

Sort:  

I also paint - we could get a spot next to another and talk about steem :)

Haha🤗 That will be great. I'm blushing already 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42