You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cure For Cancer! Rick Simpson Oil (RSO) - In Depth Tutorial

in #rso6 years ago

First off I love that you are sharing this amazing information! Its a strange world we live in when money is more valuable than peoples lives.

To further support your post I figured I would share this story that my boss told me about his brother. His brother had been diagnosed with cancer and given about 6 months to live.

Not being a guy who is used to getting a solid " NO " for an answer he decided that this wasn't how it was going to go. He refused to take any sort of radiation due to the effects on his body, he spent the next little while researching different treatments and finally landed on using a concentrate people know as Phoenix Tears.

That was 2 YEARS ago! Never undergoing anything traumatic on his body he has managed to survive 1.5 years longer than the date the doctor initially gave him along with continuing to work until this day!

This story shocks me every time I tell it just because of the fact that there IS a way to help people, for some reason though between the stigma against cannabis and how much money is made through cancer treatment millions of people have to suffer.

I'm only hoping with this new light the world is starting to see cannabis in more people catch on to this amazing discovery! I personally think people need to remember that marijuana was a medicine long before it was a "drug"

Again, thank you very much for doing your part in spreading this amazing information!! :)

Good Vibes, Peace, And Love!

Sort:  

It's great to hear your anecdote about how a friend treats his cancer with cannabis oil. :)
Here in Vancouver I have the opportunity to do a lot of hands on work with both cancer and cannabis. Your story is amazing, but trust me, it's not rare! I know of literally hundreds of cases just like it. My wife @MediKatie is one of them. We've been teaching the world about cannabis oil for cancer, together, for about 10 years now. :)

Hell yeah! Thanks for the great comment!

Just to clarify to people who may not be familiar; phoenix tears = RSO = Rick Simpson Oil = Cannabis Oil.

"I personally think people need to remember that marijuana was a medicine long before it was a "drug"

I find it odd that the medicines we classify as drugs are deemed unfit for consumption (by the government), Yet the drugs we classify as medicines are openly sold in drug stores.

The truth is all around you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91