You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cure For Cancer! Rick Simpson Oil (RSO) - In Depth Tutorial

in #rso6 years ago

I really good writeup on a very important issue. I've been putting out videos about RSO on YT and Steemit for a few years now. They tend to be the most heavily censored videos of any that I ever do. This information can change the world.

Sort:  

Wow, I hadn't realized it was that heavily censored of an issue. For most people, I think they just ignore the info if it isn't coming from someone in a white lab coat... wait a minute, I'm getting an idea...

Hehehe, I like where this is going...
But yeah, there's definitely somebody out there who has been keeping "Cannabis treats and cures cancers" from being widely known. I guess the radiation and chemo industry is now up to a total of one trillion dollars spent every year. Maybe they're worried about losing market share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81