A Journey By Train

in #rsrabbi6 years ago

Journey Is Always Apleasure to me .whenever i go on a journey my heart leaps up with joy .but my greatest pleasure is a Journey by train.A Journey by plane by plane is C osity .A Journey by bus is risky and uncomfortable but a journey by train is pleasant safe and comfortable
..them..
.

in the last atumn vacation i asufficent time so i ade up my mind to make A Jorney by train from khulna to raajshahi i reached the station about half an hour before the departure of the train it was them a very busy time .Rickshaw motor cars and other vahicles were coming to the trein .it was then a very busy time .Rickshow motor care station with passengers .


pic by..

cooli es were running behind them there were ihe shouts and stood in a queue before the tickt counter i also stood in the hearing a whistle the passengesrs stood in line and bought a secound class triec ..Is frast time am very very enjoy

thens my all friend pls follwo me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66