স্বার্থপর সেই মেয়েটা/The selfish woman

in #rsrasel6 years ago (edited)

Suddenly a year passed, suddenly the girl called me by saying that how are you? I thought that the good things are bad but it is not that nation, but it will not hurt. I did not understand what really Maria called me. I'm fine, how are you gold? And said I'm good to know how love tram is going on.
sad-man-708601.jpg
I thought that my selfish girl feels that the love of my love is finally understood so my quest is taking the news. I do not love gold, but suddenly you are asking that question. I do not know how his life has changed Isetail, but I have been able to put a different rosy in my words. He did not say that he did not take any kind of news anymore. So I have searched Khooshi. I did not give any information to Ashul and I did not give up the old words, and I said that no one can walk on the road by arriving at the sun. So I could not even hide you. Love is the beginning of life that love is the responsibility of volatility. Tell me how will you forget the gold birds. Rafi and Rafi have no previous rafi understand that at the rate of selfish girl. Rafi is no longer a hindrance. And said you've been very nice to talk. I said that if the king is wearing his crown crown, he looks beautiful, then do not let me wear the crown of words. And on one hand the gold birds, the favorite, Sonar's words were disturbed, but it was so beautiful that no boyfriend that I had ever spoken to him was sure. So he was listening to nothing and talking about. I said I had a hope for you. Said. I've been talking to you after one year, so keep it. I will try. I will call you Babu. Why am i your gf Please do not show the previous version of the princess. It laughs, but it's a little bit bigger. I did not understand anything except my naughty Babu Duffumi.

                                                                                         স্বার্থপর সেই মেয়েটা

প্রায় একটি বছর কেটে গেলো হঠাৎ সেদিন মেয়েটি আমাকে ফোন করে বলছে কেমন আছেন? ভেবেছিলাম সুদ্রাবে ভুলগুলো কিন্তু এ যে সে জাতি নয়, ভাংবে তবু মচকাবে না। আমি বুঝতে পারছিলাম না সত্যিই কি মারিয়া আমাকে ফোন করেছে। আমি বললাম ভালো আছি সোনা তুমি কেমন আছো। ও বললো ভালো আছি তা প্রেম ট্রেম কেমন চলছে জানতে পারি।

স্বার্থপর মেয়ে

ভাবলাম আমার স্বার্থপর মেয়েটা মনে হয় আমার প্রেমের মর্মটা অবশেষে বুঝলো তাই আমার খোজ খবর নিচ্ছে। বললাম সোনারে আমাকে তো ভালোবাসলে না তবে হঠাৎ এই প্রশ্ন করছো যে। ওর লাইফ ইসটাইল কেমন পরিবর্তন করেছে তা জানিনা তবে আমার কথার মাঝে অন্য রকম রসগোল্লা ঢালতে সিখেছি বিরহের অবসরে। ও বললো না এমনিতেই অনেক দিন কোনো খোজ খবর তো নিলেন না তাই আমিই খোজ খবর নিলাম।আসোলে ও আমাকে কোনোদিন পাত্তাই দেয় নি তাই পুরোনো কথা না উঠিয়ে আমি বললাম সূর্যকে কখনই আরাল করে কেও রাস্তায় চলতে পারে না। তেমনি আমিও তোমাকে আড়াল করে চলতে পারি নাই। যে প্রেম জীবনের সূচনায় সে প্রেম যে ভোলাটা বড়ই দায়। আমাকে বলবে কি যে কেমন করে ভুলবো তোমায় সোনা পাখি। স্বার্থপর মেয়েটা এখন হারে হারে বুঝতে পারছে রাফি আর আগের রাফি নেই। রাফি এখন আর কথার কাঙ্গাল নেই। ও বললো আপনি তো অনেক সুন্দর করে কথা বলা সিখেছেন। আমি বললাম তাই নাকি রাজাকে তার মাথার মুকুট পরলে তাকে সুন্দর দেখায় তাহলে আমাকে কথার মুকুট পরিয়ে দাও না প্রিয়। ও এক ‍দিকে সোনা পাখি, প্রিয়, সোনারে কথাগুলো সুনে বিরক্ত অনুভুত হলেও এত সুন্দর করে ওর কোন বয়ফ্রেন্ড যে ওর সাথে কোনদিন কথা বলে নি সেটা নিশ্চিত ছিলাম। তাই ও কিছু না বলে শুনছিলো আর কথা বলছিলো। আমি বললাম তোমাকে নিয়ে আমার একটা আশা ছিলো বলবো। বলেন। এক বছর পর তোমার সাথে কথা বলছি তাই এটা রাখতে হবে। চেষ্টা করবো। আমি তোমাকে বাবু বলে ডাকবো। কেনো আমি কি আপনার জিএফ নাকি। প্লিজ আগের রুপটা দেখিও না রাজকুমারী। হেসে দিয়ে বললো এটা কিন্তু একটু বাড়াবাড়ী হচ্ছে। আমি বললাম আমার দুষ্টু বাবুটা দুষ্টুমি ছাড়া কিচ্ছু বুঝেনা।

Sort:  

Hello rsrasel26
You are welcomed by the service of FreeResteem.
We want to bring more people to your post.
If you like our service then put a upvote under this comment.
Thank you for remain with Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76