Sort:  

I use the Russian & German tags- because with the RUSSIAN Experience at the Hands of the Jewish Bolsheviks- the Russians are RECEPTIVE to this type of a post. I use the German tag- because with the Germans persecuted for WW2 and with their country over-run by globo-homo & non white mass immigration- the GERMAN men too are receptive to this type of a post.

I use the China tag- cause with CHINA now COLONIZING AFRICA, they should find something of relevance in what I have written.

I use the KoreanTag- Because if GLOBO-HOMO Agenda & Mass Non-white Immigration is Successful in bringing down the USA. Then The Very Next Countries on The List to Go- will be the Koreans, The Japanese, the Vietnamese, etc. It thus serves as a warning for what GLOBO HOMO & 666 has in store for them as well.

Thus in my reasoning, these TAGS are indeed the Correct Tags to use for this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86