Fucked up about the Chinese noodlessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ru5 years ago

For once I wanted to be exotic, EPT...
Ah, received, on own Madam Sit.
xxx

Prehistory
Today was a difficult day.
In the morning - TCS at school for 3 hours.
SHTK-school test culture, preparation 9 and 11 classes to OGE and exam.
Not every Saturday - but work.
Some small penny to the salary.
After SHTK - 3 hours of tutoring, a taxi to the house and 3 hours of tutoring.
Outcome: 6 thousand rubles. minus taxi (there and back), with 9 hours of work .
On hands-slightly more than five thousand rubles.
Yes, someone will probably say that a lot.
BUT I work them honestly.
xxx
Wife aka Seroglazka left in the morning to the cottage, the daughter was washing the dishes when I labored genitallica mysyu: I want Chinese food.
I really want to, I can't.
Daughter and I went through and no.
Yandex-food coquettishly touted for coconut milk soup with shrimp, but all our attempts to buy this soup and deliver to the house ended with a sacramental: "Your area is not included in the delivery zone."
EPT, my district, which is not the cheapest in the MSC.
But the mission was impossible.
However, I got the OIE under Madame Sit, and I decided to get some damn Thai soup at any cost.
And lo and behold - he was then still on my favorite site.
xxx
This is the third year I have been a customer http://pizzasushiwok.ru/ .
Even discount me have made permanent, from 5 to 10 %.
xxx
In the first order, 2.5 years ago, forgot peanut sauce, Chuka salad, but we must pay tribute, specially brought it then.
Activity of this office I as a whole and in General was happy, till tonight.
If you need to quickly get the land in the optimal range of price / quality - is to PSV.
xxx
Today, however, the stars have become cancer.
Proudly stating to the daughter that to eat at thousand rbl. on the person's face we can afford, I made the order.
The daughter added her and I paid 1800 rubles for the coveted soup, funcheza with chicken, noodles hand-built (added pineapple and mushrooms to a common set) and cheesecake and chef's salad for my daughter.
Yes, she also ordered noodles according to my recipe, hand-made.
Apparently, impressed.
After 10 minutes called back, said that there is no soup, and replaced it with a roll of shrimp.
Well, that's not fate, man.
And told daughter that if the universe is against Nehru to piss against the wind.
xxx
Drove night dinner, however, more than 1 hour 10 minutes, 20 minutes, but then Saturday and evening.
Chew, patience.
Dochu, however, was cut down.
I scribbled a post on the Voice ( at once), corresponded with Oliko and Bencini aka Kostya, when a phone rang.
Opened the door, grabbed two bags, without looking, nodded to the courier, and set them on the table - the Vote was interesting.
I come here so rarely...
xxx
About an hour ago I was punched on a snack-I opened packages.
Grabbed funches, and eagerly devouring it, began to fumble in bags.
To my amazement - neither cheesecake nor chef salad for my daughter, nor the second noodles in the packages was not.
Called the courier-deaf unconscious.
Called the Manager-and the story began for an hour almost.
Described a situation-they started looking at cameras.
And the cameras I put EVERYTHING!
Girl TF advised me to ask the daughter (which is not out as went to bed, from my room), didn't eat if she is missing.
On all my persuasions - that I am a regular customer, for 3 years almost, and that would not lie, I was told that the cameras are OK.
And that claim is now current on Monday.
xxx
I know it's my own fault.
I should have checked on the delivery.
But three fucking years was OK.
And here not so much pity magnet almost rubles, how many disgusts tart aftertaste rolls a spoiled evening.
http://pizzasushiwok.ru/ - you lost one regular customer when you questioned my integrity.
But how the hell do you prove you didn't bring half the order?!
For all my words - courier working for a long time.
Get with you, as promised, write post.
PS texted the courier, literally: "I Hope dinner stolen will benefit. I'm not just gonna let it go!".
Now he's bombing me with calls.
I don't pick up.
We'll live till Monday...
And in General-a worthy end to a hard day off.
And this daughter does not know that her order was not delivered...
Have a nice weekend,
Your,
Stalin-with a sour finish from Saturday

Sort:  

Congratulations @roman1973! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Здравствуйте, @roman1973, а как Вас в Телеграме найти можно?

Congratulations @roman1973! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69