Мечта мальчишки/Dream boy/梦男孩

in #ru8 years ago

Мечта мальчишки/Dream boy/梦男孩


Я уже давно знаком с популярной китайской фирмой  Xiaomi. Телефоны данной компании очень популярны. Но недавно я увидел в продаже новое чудо от этой фирмы/I have long been familiar with the popular Chinese company Xiaomi. Phones of this company are very popular. But recently I saw on sale a new miracle from this company

Xiaomi Inc. - китайская компания, основанная Лэй Цзюнем в 2010 году.

Xiaomi Inc. - is a privately owned Chinese electronics company headquartered in Beijing. 4th largest smartphone maker. Xiaomi designs, develops, and sells smartphones, mobile apps, laptops and related consumer electronics.

小米科技(全稱:北京小米科技有限責任公司,簡稱:小米)是中國一家行動通訊終端裝置研製與軟件開發的企業,於2010年4月6日成立。

小米的標誌是一個「MI」形,是“Mobile Internet”的縮寫,同时也是米字的中文拼音“mi”的大写,代表小米是一家移動互聯網公司。「MI」另外一个含义为“mission impossible”,意为“完成不能完成的任务”。「MI」倒过来形似中文少了一点的“心”字,意为“为用户省一点心”。

2010年,完成A輪融資4100萬美元,並在此後迎來數輪融資。2011年,發佈第一款產品「小米手機。

2015年,小米成為中國前三大智能手機廠商之一和全球最大智能手機廠商之。


Оказывается данная фирма выпускает и велосипеды.

 Xiaomi представила электробайк Mi Qicycle Folding Electric Bicycle. Для меня это просто мечта

It turns out, this company produces and bicycles.

Xiaomi introduced elektrobayk Mi Qicycle Folding Electric Bicycle. For me it is just a dream.

 

  • 250W high-speed motor
  • Panasonic 18650 lithium battery power
  • Bike Power 45km
  • Torque measurement sensor
  • 3-speed gear hub
  • Trip computer

Кому это тоже интересно вот ссылка на обзор электробайка Mi Qicycle Folding Electric Bicycle.

This is also interesting here is the link to the review elektrobayk Mi Qicycle Folding Electric Bicycle.


Sort:  

выглядит отвратительно. может хоть едет нормально

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61