IM back and scammed!

in #rugpulled4 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit World!

re.png

I am back again, how is it? I think it's been 2 years already and here I am now still investing and still being scammed.

I recently joined a Coin offering of a DAO fork of CBDAO called YBDAO.

I can't believe with the experience I have and fomo'd to the trend, putting my money to them! YBDAO is an anonymous team, they have no code on github, no website, and lastly no one knows if they are real!

I stumbled upon them on TOP7ICO plugging their project, little did I know that the channel is paid to shill YBDAO. Lucky to be a shiller, but a bad business for investor who got reck! I saw an account with 50ether drop sell to a loss to 4ether. that's! 90% rekt!

Moving forward, the first day of the sale started slow, and the team decided to mute their channel to avoid FUD. which is understandable especially a lot of people even CBDAO is calling them fake. So I laid back and told myself okay, probably this is a scam then put a .5 eth on it just to ride the wave. Fastforward to 5 hours before the sale ends magically it has been filled! and I fomo more investment into it knowing that they will be listed on Bithumb Global which is an exchange that you can get into without whitepaper nor code! -___- (Scam scam scam)

After the sale ends, the chatroom of YBDAO is still muted and turned to an announcement channel, muting the community, raising so much doubt that they could have rug pulled, they have transferred 700eth liquidity to UNISWAP and now it is only 300eth. And then hours later the wallet started to transfer to TORNADO CASH https://etherscan.io/address/0x9e54b603d48b27b2c9f22903b22cdd9294561c9b and the team's excuse is they are paying and hiring top end developers. and used Tornado cash because they are an anonymous team!

Now, the project that cost $2 can be bought for $.2 to $.4, people speculating or probably whale rising the $ so that they can exit around 60% rather than a striking 90%loss.

Now, I started to Do your own research and basically to avoid this scenario again.

TG linlg of YBDAO scam
https://t.me/yieldbreederdaogroup

Unofficial TG of YBDAO recked investors
https://t.me/ybdaochat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67