You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The Living Quarters' (Part #202)

in #ruins6 years ago (edited)

You just once again made me shiffer with an image specifically. Loved what you wrote about this adventure, but as I said. this one in particular made me stare quite a bit. Great work!
One quick note, you should update you watermark to be 2018 (=


nice


t.

Sort:  

Btw! wanted to ask you. how do you manage to get into these awesome spots all the time. Is your bike an of-roader?

no it is a cruiser. i often take photo of it if you scroll a few issues bac you ll find it :)
aaaaah thank you lol I totally forgot that we are in 2018 already lol

As have we all! Haha a patient on the emergency room who we had to test for mental accuracy told us that it was 2017. And we all decided that he was doing quite average on that one. So there is that! I personally ride a Suzuki Bandit! An oldy from 1994 but a lovely bandit still 😂


t.

Ow jeez.

I don't know anything about bikes, but I googled Suzuki Bandit and I've got to say that that's my favorite GTA Vice City bike. It looks just like the one I tried to poach everywhere, since it was super elegant and fast and stable.

I'm curious about how riding a bike works in real life. The most I've done is going full speed on a bycicle, but I'm sure it must be something way on another level.

It's easy to forget we're in 2018 lol, we just got here and we've been signing stuff with 2017 for a whole year now! That's how human routine works and it's a tragic thing.

this image show that some spirits are come. @velimir

Hahahahaha, I thought he had misposted and that this was clearly not from a motorcycle. Now I see how wrong I was. So awesome!

buildings looks like from 1400’s nice post

Wineer 500$ upcoin.com/?ID=25a6832b

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84